Our Team

Support

Adele Solomon
Corporate Support
adeles@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Adriana D’Aloia
Sales Support
adrianad@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Corporate Receptionist
anastasiav@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Chelsea Jeffery
Sales Support
chelseaj@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Cheryl Partington
Sales Support
cherylp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Chris Rollins
IT Support
chrisr@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Damian Arnold
Sales Support
stirling@harrisre.com.au
P: 8339 4222
Daniel Shizas
Property Management Administrator
daniels@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Denise Cooper
Sales Support
denisec@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Duncan McKenzie
Corporate Photographer
duncanm@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Eleanor Wilkins
Corporate Receptionist
eleanorw@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Erin Demant
Administrator
erind@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Evan Pezos
Business Support - PM
evanp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Hamish Cox
Corporate Photographer
hamishc@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Hannah Edwardson
Sales Support
hannahe@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Jacqueline Alanne
Corporate Receptionist
jacquelinea@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Jessica Asrawe
Sales Support
jessica.asrawe@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Julie Biggs
Sales Support
julieb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0437 719 780
Kate McGuire
Corporate Receptionist
katem@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Lauren Kennedy
Sales Support
laurenk@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Lawrence Cirocco
Corporate Photographer
lawrencec@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Lee Gimbrere
Finance Manager - PM
leeg@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 358 550
Linda Hodge
Finance Manager - Sales
finance@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Maddie Pearce
Sales Support
maddiep@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Melissa Clarson
Finance Officer
accounts@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Mia Dalkos
Corporate Receptionist
miad@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Penny Schapel
Marketing Coordinator
pennys@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3513
Rhiane Honner
Sales Support/Reception
rhianeh@harrisre.com.au
P: 8366 2293
Rossaine Cirillo
Corporate Receptionist / PM Administrator
pm2.prospect@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Sarah Kirkham
Business Support – PM
sarahk@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Sophie Quinn
Sales Support
sophieq@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Trudi Zytveld
People and Culture Advisor
trudiz@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3558
Violet Payne
Sales Support
violetp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500