Our Team

Support

Adele Solomon
Corporate Support
adeles@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Adriana D’Aloia
Sales Support | Team Leader
adrianad@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Alex Crothers
Sales Support
alexc@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Alex Gillett
Corporate Photographer
alexg@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3575
Anastasia Vento
Administration
anastasiav@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Bridget Hoskins
Sales Support
bridgeth@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Carla Goldych
Corporate Receptionist & PM Assistant | Prospect Office
rentals.prospect@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Chanel Matulic
Sales Support
chanelm@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Cheryl Partington
Sales Support
cherylp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Chris Rollins
IT Support
chrisr@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Denise Cooper
Sales Support
denisec@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Duncan McKenzie
Team Leader | Corporate Photography
duncanm@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Eleanor Wilkins
Corporate Receptionist
eleanorw@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Emily Martens
Sales Support
emily.martens@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Erin Demant
Administration Assistant
erind@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Evan Pezos
Business Support | PM
evanp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Hamish Cox
Corporate Photographer
hamishc@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Hannah Edwardson
Sales Support
hannahe@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Jessica Asrawe
Marketing Coordinator
jessica.asrawe@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3513
Julie Biggs
Corporate Receptionist
julieb@harrisre.com.au
P: 8339 4222
Kate McGuire
Corporate Receptionist
katem@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Lauren Kennedy
Sales Support
laurenk@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Lee Gimbrere
Finance Manager | PM
leeg@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 358 550
Lia Asrawe
Sales Support
liaa@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Linda Hodge
Finance Manager | Sales
finance@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Melissa Clarson
Finance Officer
accounts@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Mia Dalkos
Corporate Receptionist
miad@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Naomi Perrett
Sales Support
naomiz@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Penny Schapel
Marketing Coordinator
pennys@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3513
Rhiane Honner
Sales Support
rhianeh@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Sarah Kirkham
Business Support | PM
sarahk@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Sophie Quinn
Sales Support | Team Leader
sophieq@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Trudi Zytveld
People & Culture Business Partner
trudiz@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3558
Violet Payne
Sales Support
violetp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500