Our Team

Sales

Property Consultant
adelen@harrisre.com.au
M: 0423 644 132
Property Consultant
allisonb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 341 052
Property Consultant
andreac@harrisre.com.au
M: 0423 359 188
Property Consultant/Auctioneer
angelon@harrisre.com.au
M: 0416 925 601
Property Consultant
angusm@harrisre.com.au
M: 0459 491 385
Ann-Marie Baranikow
Baranikow Team Manager
annmarieb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0400 602 200
Property Consultant
annabellem@harrisre.com.au
M: 0438 828 654
Property Consultant
annee@harrisre.com.au
M: 0418 812 108
Property Consultant
arabella@harrisre.com.au
M: 0403 336 407
Property Consultant
benjamint@harrisre.com.au
M: 0433 785 796
Property Consultant
callane@harrisre.com.au
M: 0431 471 470
Chanel Matulic
Hooper Team Manager
chanelm@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3522
Property Consultant
charlier@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 157 500
Property Consultant
craigc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0448 212 066
Property Consultant
danielo@harrisre.com.au
M: 0400 877 705
Daniela Sherwood
Nickolas Team Manager
danielas@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Property Consultant
daniellep@harrisre.com.au
M: 0421 760 359
Property Consultant
darrenc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0457 215 574
Property Consultant
davidc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0418 812 181
Property Consultant
davidk@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 520 448
Deborah Wood
Property Consultant / PA to Josh Biggs
deborahw@harrisre.com.au
M: 0404 088 324
Property Consultant
dijanas@harrisre.com.au
M: 0418 897 400
Property Consultant
elles@harrisre.com.au
M: 0434 644 856
Emma Hipkiss
Hector Team Manager
emmah@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Erin Demant
Noakes Team Manager
erind@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Felicia Considine
Casey Team Manager
feliciac@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Property Consultant
gerrym@harrisre.com.au
M: 0410 531 305
Property Consultant
guyb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0405 663 406
Property Consultant
guym@harrisre.com.au
M: 0411 694 847
Hannah Catlin
Noakes Team Manager
hannahc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0433 777 903
Property Consultant
hannah@harrisre.com.au
M: 0435 769 133
Property Consultant
jackh@harrisre.com.au
M: 0423 029 621
Property Consultant
jamess@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 042 556
Property Consultant
jarreds@harrisre.com.au
M: 0430 160 663
Jess Crane
Bishop Team Manager
jessc@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Joel Albrechtsen
Property Consultant
joela@harrisre.com.au
M: 0400 269 789
Josh Biggs
Property Consultant / Auctioneer
joshb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0407 604 041
Property Consultant
karend@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 095 970
Property Consultant
karenl@harrisre.com.au
M: 0408 886 664
Property Consultant
kathym@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 006 069
Property Consultant
kris@harrisre.com.au
M: 0418 828 663
Property Consultant
kristyd@harrisre.com.au
M: 0422 645 867
Property Consultant
laurap@harrisre.com.au
M: 0406 200 211
Leah Chandler
Executive Assistant to Phil Harris
leahc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0407 799 928
Property Consultant
libbyd@harrisre.com.au
M: 0404 407 753
Property Consultant
lucyj@harrisre.com.au
M: 0430 678 724
Property Consultant
mandye@harrisre.com.au
M: 0409 650 515
Property Consultant
marco.wenzel@harrisre.com.au
M: 0481 090 830
Property Consultant
mattl@harrisre.com.au
M: 0466 636 119
Property Consultant
matthewp@harrisre.com.au
M: 0439 349 692
Property Consultant
matthewt@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 994 677
Property Consultant
michaelb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0405 634 673
Property Consultant
milliec@harrisre.com.au
M: 0401 000 346
Natalie Carapovic
PA to Peter Shizas
nataliec@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 421 682
Senior Agent and Master Auctioneer
nickb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0400 601 100
Property Consultant
patricks@harrisre.com.au
M: 0479 003 985
Property Consultant
paul.alvino@harrisre.com.au
M: 0434 857 611
Property Consultant
petera@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 833 501
Property Consultant
peters@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 814 714
Managing Director
phil@harrisre.com.au
M: 0406 993 460
Property Consultant
rachaelc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0423 590 480
Co-Agent to Karen Lombe
rachelh@harrisre.com.au
M: 0429 682 227
Property Consultant
sallyj@harrisre.com.au
M: 0418 474 642
Property Consultant
sama@harrisre.com.au
M: 0407 181 324
Property Consultant
sarahs@harrisre.com.au
M: 0433 594 235
Property Consultant
scottm@harrisre.com.au
M: 0421 448 312
Property Consultant / Letting
simonm@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 543 012
Property Consultant
simonn@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 211 543
Property Consultant
stevem@harrisre.com.au
M: 0411 729 259
Property Consultant
suellens@harrisre.com.au
M: 0437 297 267
Property Consultant
tamarag@harrisre.com.au
M: 0401 219 706
Property Consultant
taylorb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0409 256 092
Property Consultant
timh@harrisre.com.au
M: 0419 168 989
Property Consultant
timv@harrisre.com.au
M: 0404 843 450
Property Consultant
tobim@harrisre.com.au
M: 0430 006 282
Property Consultant
toddp@harrisre.com.au
M: 0406 760 537
Property Consultant
tomh@harrisre.com.au
M: 0423 767 967
Toni Brooks
Hector Team Assistant
tonib@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Property Consultant
tysone@harrisre.com.au
M: 0438 768 878
Property Consultant
wills@harrisre.com.au
M: 0421 636 007
Property Consultant
zacw@harrisre.com.au
M: 0448 217 726