Our Team

Property Management

Alana Heath
Property Manager
alanah@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 507 335
Property Management – Team Leader
allyb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0439 688 871
Property Manager
arthurg@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 604 483
Property Manager
berlitag@harrisre.com.au
M: 0478 727 465
Chloe Moir
Leasing Partner
chloem@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 249 138
Property Management - Team Leader
davidf@harrisre.com.au
M: 0422 365 289
Emily Mason
Leasing Partner
emilym@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 249 047
Senior Property Manager
emilys@harrisre.com.au
M: 0421 430 399
Gemma Clee
Property Manager
gemmac@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Senior Property Manager
heatherb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0431 051 418
Jack Bressington
Leasing Partner
jackb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 249 143
Property Manager
jessicaa@harrisre.com.au
M: 0401 024 380
Senior Property Manager
jillg@harrisre.com.au
M: 0434 040 874
New Business Manager
kirstyc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0401 359 056
Property Manager
laurenp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Louie Hanias
Senior PM & Team Leader
pm1.prospect@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Maggie Ye
Leasing Partner
maggiey@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 249 014
Senior Property Manager
mela@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 441 778
Senior Property Manager
melaniew@harrisre.com.au
M: 0410 147 484
Natalie Kasperek
Leasing Partner
nataliek@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 249 043
New Business Manager
nathanm@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 784 333
Senior Property Manager
nicolec@harrisre.com.au
M: 0431 252 226
Niki Shizas
Property Management - Prospect
nikis@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 114 714
Property Management - Team Leader
petert@harrisre.com.au
M: 0435 943 473
Property Manager
rachaelb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0478 699 903
Rebecca Huang
Property Manager
rentals.prospect@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Property Manager
sarahb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0434 848 209
New Business Manager
silviab@harrisre.com.au
M: 0401 359 056
Leasing Partner
propertyletting@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 543 012
Property Manager
sophieb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0438 113 123
Senior Property Manager
susand@harrisre.com.au
M: 0478 801 077
Property Manager
talyshac@harrisre.com.au
M: 0411 878 202
Zane Reeves
Leasing Partner
zaner@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 249 062