Our Team

Support

Adam Rocca
Sales Support
adamr@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Adele Solomon
Corporate Support
adeles@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Adriana D’Aloia
Sales Support
adrianad@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Anastasia Vento
Sales Support
anastasiav@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Business Support - PM
angelikam@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 2700
Chelsea Jeffery
Corporate Receptionist
glenelg@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Cheryl Partington
Sales Support
cherylp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Chris Rollins
IT Support
chrisr@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Daniel Shizas
Property Management Administrator
daniels@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Denise Cooper
Sales Support
denisec@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Donna Meo
Corporate Receptionist
donnam@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Duncan McKenzie
Corporate Photographer
duncanm@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Effie Vlachoulis
Corporate Receptionist
effiev@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Emmalyn Otten
Marketing Assistant
emmalyno@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3588
Evan Pezos
Business Support - PM
evanp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Hamish Cox
Corporate Photographer
hamishc@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Hannah Edwardson
Sales Support
hannahe@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Jacqueline Alanne
Corporate Receptionist
jacquelinea@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
James Boulton
Corporate Photographer
jamesb@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Jan Bishop
Trust Account Administrator
janb@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Jess Crane
Sales Support
jessc@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Jessica Asrawe
Sales Support
jessica.asrawe@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Jessica Smith
Property Management Administrator
rentals.prospect@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Lauren Kennedy
Sales Support
laurenk@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Lawrence Cirocco
Corporate Photographer
lawrencec@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Lee Gimbrere
Finance Manager - PM
leeg@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 358 550
Linda Hodge
Finance Manager - Sales
finance@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Maddi Burnett
Sales Support
maddib@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Maddie Pearce
Sales Support
maddiep@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Melissa Clarson
Finance Officer
accounts@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Penny Schapel
Marketing Coordinator
pennys@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Rossaine Cirillo
Corporate Receptionist
rossainec@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Sarah Kirkham
Business Support – PM
sarahk@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Sophie Quinn
Sales Support
sophieq@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Trudi Zytveld
People and Culture Advisor
trudiz@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3558