Our Team

Property Management

Senior Property Manager
allyb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0439 688 871
Senior Property Manager
alycec@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 401 374
Property Management - Team Leader
davidf@harrisre.com.au
M: 0422 365 289
Property Manager
emilyc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0431 252 226
Senior Property Manager
emilys@harrisre.com.au
M: 0411 878 202
Property Manager
garyc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 507 335
Gemma Clee
Property Manager
gemmac@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 3500
Senior Property Manager
heatherb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0431 051 418
Jack Bressington
Leasing Partner
jackb@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Property Manager
jessicaa@harrisre.com.au
M: 0401 024 380
Senior Property Manager
jillg@harrisre.com.au
M: 0434 040 874
Senior Property Manager
kirstyc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0478 699 903
Lauren Kennedy
Leasing Partner
laurenk@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Lauren Pearson
Leasing Partner
laurenp@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Louie Hanias
Property Manager
louieh@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Mariana Hanias
Property Manager
marianah@harrisre.com.au
P: 8342 5555
Melanie Williams
Senior Property Manager
melaniew@harrisre.com.au
M: 0410 147 484
Property Manager
natalie.miller@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 441 778
Property Manager
nataliem@harrisre.com.au
M: 0478 727 465
New Business Manager
nathanm@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 784 333
Senior Property Manager
nicolec@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
Niki Shizas
Property Management - Prospect
nikis@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 114 714
Property Management - Team Leader
petert@harrisre.com.au
M: 0419 848 980
Leasing Partner
rachaelb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0439 688 871
Senior Property Manager
rachaelh@harrisre.com.au
M: 0434 848 209
Leasing Partner
sarahk@harrisre.com.au
P: 8334 2700
New Business Manager
silviab@harrisre.com.au
M: 0401 359 056
Senior Property Manager / New Business Manager
sueb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0438 113 123
Senior Property Manager
susand@harrisre.com.au
M: 0478 801 077
Property Management - Team Leader
taras@harrisre.com.au
P: 8202 2700
Tim Bouwmeester
Leasing Partner
timb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0451 454 436
Senior Property Manager
tonyb@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 604 483