Our Team

Management

Anna Plag
Systems Trainer
annap@harrisre.com.au
M: 0413 498 838
Chaise McCardle
Head of Sales Support & Reception
chaisem@harrisre.com.au
M: 0405 114 478
Daniel Hill
IT Manager
danielh@harrisre.com.au
M: 0438 053 717
Heidi Jenkins
Marketing Manager
heidij@harrisre.com.au
M: 0400 806 674
Jennifer Harris
Executive Support
jenniferh@harrisre.com.au
M: 0458 377 236
GM of Property Management
johnc@harrisre.com.au
M: 0478 058 238
Niki Shizas
Property Management - Prospect
nikis@harrisre.com.au
M: 0412 114 714
Managing Director
phil@harrisre.com.au
M: 0406 993 460
Chief Operations Officer
samw@harrisre.com.au
M: 0403 320 774
Tahnee Curzon
People & Culture Manager
tahneec@harrisre.com.au
M: 0402 907 196